FAR FROM THE TREE - LIMITED HARDBACK EDITION

FAR FROM THE TREE - LIMITED HARDBACK EDITION

£15.99Price

ORDER EARLY TO GET YOUR HANDS ON ONE OF THESE LIMITED EDITION, NUMBERED, SIGNED FIRST EDITION HARDBACKS.

 

Audible #1 Bestseller.

 

Twenty-seven bodies, vacuum-packed, buried in a woodland trench. Some have been there for years, some for just days.

 

When DI Brendan Foley recognises one of the Warrington 27, he knows this case is about to shake his world.

 

Detective Sergeant Iona Madison is a skilled boxer and a vital support for Foley. Theirs is a newly established police force, and loyalties are about to be tested to the extreme.

Pressure mounts as news of the mass grave is plastered over the news. Brendan knows they can’t crack this case alone, but he’s not letting a rival force take over.

 

Their investigations lead them into the murky underworlds of Manchester and Liverpool, where one more murder means little to drug-dealing gangs, desperate to control their power bases.

 

But as Madison steps into the ring for the fight of her life, the criminals come to them. It’s no coincidence that the corpses have been buried in Foley’s hometown. The question is, why?

 

The first in a gripping new crime series, Far from the Tree is perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh, Ian Rankin and Line of Duty.

 

BOOK SHOP

Gift-wrapped books, lovingly delivered to your door.

GIFTS

Pressies for the book lover in your life. Even if that's you.

BLOG

Guest posts from our authors and friends

OUR AUTHORS

Meet the authors of your favourite books

CONTACT

We'd love to hear from you:

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Amazon Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

© 2018 Red Dog Press